Skip to product information
1 of 1

Riviera Tan

Self-tanning mousse - 150ml

Regular price $26.00 USD
Regular price $45.00 USD Sale price $26.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

The + of tanning mousse:

Easy application:

Use a tanning mitt (sold separately) to easily apply your foam self-tanner to face and body. You immediately get a natural tan. You can layer the layers for a more intense effect.

Fast drying :

Thanks to the light texture of our self-tanning mousse, you can easily spread it in a thin layer. Formulated for quick drying, just a few minutes for it to be absorbed. Without rubbing, wait until your skin is dry: you shouldn't feel any stickiness. As soon as this is the case, you can get dressed.

Own use:

The foam consistency prevents drips and splashes. You can use it anywhere, in your white bathroom, or at the hotel, without leaving marks on the floor or on the walls.

Scentless :

Our tanning mousse has been deliberately developed without perfume to avoid the risk of allergy. It is a lotion that does not leave an unpleasant odor.

A tanned complexion that fades gradually.

By leaving the tanning mousse on, it develops a tanned effect that lasts for up to 1 week.

Returns & Refunds Policy

The consumer is entitled to revoke the contract by returning the ordered products to the sender, within 7 days of receipt of the goods. Only the devices are guaranteed for a period of one year. No justification for the return of the order is necessary. The revocation must be sent to:

Tamara Hairdressing & Barber

Av. of March 1st 7

2000 Neuchatel

The purchase price will be immediately refunded to the customer upon receipt of the goods.

Shipping Information

The products are sent and transported by the Swiss Post services to the delivery address indicated by the customer during the ordering process. Delivery in Switzerland and internationally. The delivery price will always be indicated before your final payment.

- Except for special conditions specified at the time of validation of the order, the delivery time depending on the case may vary from 2 to 8 working days. An estimate of the delivery time is always communicated in the article sheet as well as in the order confirmation that you will receive by email.

- Tamara Coiffure & Barbier undertakes to inform the customer in the event of any significant delay in delivery or unavailability of a product. The company cannot be held liable for any compensation under this head.

- The amount of the delivery costs is indicated in the "basket" section and is subject to the customer's approval before the validation of each order. The return costs are the responsibility of the customer and must be paid before the return.

- Tamara Coiffure et Barbier is not responsible for the theft of the goods once deposited by the Post Office. At the time of delivery of the goods or of their deposit in front of the customer's domicile, the profits and risks (in particular of theft, deterioration by third parties, bad weather) are transferred to the customer.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
1 of 4

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Riviera Tan

Mousse autobronzante - 150ml

Prix actuel $26.00 USD
Prix actuel $45.00 USD Prix soldé $26.00 USD
Prix réduit ! Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

Les + de la mousse bronzante:

Application facile :

Utilisez un gant tanning (vendu séparément) pour appliquer facilement votre autobronzant en mousse sur le visage et le corps. Vous obtenez immédiatement un bonzage naturel. Vous pouvez superposer les couches pour obtenir un effet plus intense.

Séchage rapide :

Grace à la texture légère de notre mousse autobronzante, vous l'étalez facilement en fine couche. Formulée pour un séchage rapide, quelques minutes suffisent pour qu'elle soit absorbée. Sans frotter, attendez que votre peau soit sèche : vous ne devez pas sentir d'effet collant. Dès que c'est le cas, vous pouvez vous habiller. 

Utilisation propre :

La consistance en mousse évite les coulures et les projections. Vous pouvez l'utiliser n'importe où, dans votre salle de bain blanche, ou à l'hôtel, sans laisser de traces au sol ou sur les murs. 

Sans odeur :

Notre mousse bronzante a volontairement été élaborée sans parfum pour éviter les risques d'allergie. C'est une lotion qui ne laisse pas d'odeur désagréable.

Un teint halé qui s'estompe progressivement.

En laissant poser la mousse bronzante, elle développe un effet hâlé durable jusqu’à 1 semaine.

Politique de Retours & Remboursements

Le consommateur est en droit de révoquer le contrat en renvoyant les produits commandés à l’expéditeur, dans un délai de 7 jours après réception de la marchandise. Seuls les appareils sont garantis pour une durée d'une année. Aucune justification au retour de la commande n’est nécessaire. La révocation doit être envoyée à : 

Tamara Coiffure & Barbier 

Av. du 1er Mars 7

2000 Neuchâtel

Le prix d’achat sera immédiatement remboursé au client dès réception de la marchandise.

Informations d'expédition

Les produits sont envoyés et transportés par les services de la Poste Suisse à l'adresse de livraison indiquée par le client au cours du processus de commande. Livraison en Suisse et internationale. Le prix de la livraison sera toujours indiquée avant votre paiement final.

- Sauf conditions particulières précisées au moment de la validation de la commande, le délai de livraison selon les cas peut varier de 2 à 8 jours ouvrables. Une estimation du délai de livraison est toujours communiquée dans la fiche article ainsi que dans la confirmation de commande que vous recevrez par email.

- Tamara Coiffure & Barbier s'engage à informer le client en cas de tout retard important de livraison ou indisponibilité d'un produit. La société ne peut être tenue à aucune indemnité de ce chef.

- Le montant des frais de livraison est indiqué dans la rubrique « panier » est soumis à l'approbation du client avant la validation de chaque commande. Les frais de renvoi sont à la charge du client et devront être acquittés avant le renvoi. 

- Tamara Coiffure et Barbier n'est pas responsable pour le vol de la marchandise une fois déposée par la Poste. Au moment de la remise la marchandise ou de son dépôt devant le domicile du client, les profits et les risques (en particulier de vol, détérioration par des tiers, intempéries) sont transférés au client.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
1 de 4