Skip to product information
1 of 1

W3 Organic

Anti-residue purifying shampoo - 500ml

Regular price $44.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $44.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

W3 ORGANIC Dilator shampoo 500ml -

This shampoo is only used before smoothing or reconstructive treatment (botox).

STEP 1: the dilator shampoo with argan oil purifies the hair and helps to open the scales for the good deep penetration of the anti-frizz gel or the hair reconstructor.

Wash your hair twice and leave the second shampoo on for 5 to 10 minutes.

Then apply Brazilian smoothing or hair botox according to the instructions you receive with the order.

Brazilian smoothing 0% formalin suitable for all hair types (afro, highlighted, damaged).

Having no formalin in our products, it is useless to wear gloves, the use of our products are safe and are regulated to the European standard.

It is also suitable for pregnant women after 3 months of pregnancy, breastfeeding and children from 6 years old.

Returns & Refunds Policy

The consumer is entitled to revoke the contract by returning the ordered products to the sender, within 7 days of receipt of the goods. Only the devices are guaranteed for a period of one year. No justification for the return of the order is necessary. The revocation must be sent to:

Tamara Hairdressing & Barber

Av. of March 1st 7

2000 Neuchatel

The purchase price will be immediately refunded to the customer upon receipt of the goods.

Shipping Information

The products are sent and transported by the Swiss Post services to the delivery address indicated by the customer during the ordering process. Delivery in Switzerland and internationally. The delivery price will always be indicated before your final payment.

- Except for special conditions specified at the time of validation of the order, the delivery time depending on the case may vary from 2 to 8 working days. An estimate of the delivery time is always communicated in the article sheet as well as in the order confirmation that you will receive by email.

- Tamara Coiffure & Barbier undertakes to inform the customer in the event of any significant delay in delivery or unavailability of a product. The company cannot be held liable for any compensation under this head.

- The amount of the delivery costs is indicated in the "basket" section and is subject to the customer's approval before the validation of each order. The return costs are the responsibility of the customer and must be paid before the return.

- Tamara Coiffure et Barbier is not responsible for the theft of the goods once deposited by the Post Office. At the time of delivery of the goods or of their deposit in front of the customer's domicile, the profits and risks (in particular of theft, deterioration by third parties, bad weather) are transferred to the customer.

1 of 4

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

W3 Organic

Shampoing purifiant anti-résidus - 500ml

Prix actuel $44.00 USD
Prix actuel Prix soldé $44.00 USD
Prix réduit ! Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

W3 ORGANIC Shampoing dilatateur 500ml - 

Ce shampoing s'utilise uniquement avant le lissage ou le soin reconstructeur (botox). 

ÉTAPE 1 : le shampoing dilatateur à l’huile d’argan purifie les cheveux et il permet de bien ouvrir les écailles pour la bonne pénétration en profondeur du gel anti-frizz ou du reconstructeur capillaire. 

Laver 2 fois vos cheveux et laisser poser 5 à 10 minutes le deuxième shampoing. 

 

Ensuite appliquer le lissage brésilien ou botox capillaire selon les instructions que vous recevez avec la commande. 

Lissage brésilien 0% formol adapté à tous types de cheveux (afro, mêchés, âbimés).

N’ayant pas de formol dans nos produits, il est inutile de porter des gants, l’utilisation de nos produits sont sans danger et sont réglementés à la norme européenne.

Il est également adapté aux femmes enceintes après 3 mois de grossesse, allaitantes et aux enfants à partir de 6 ans

Politique de Retours & Remboursements

Le consommateur est en droit de révoquer le contrat en renvoyant les produits commandés à l’expéditeur, dans un délai de 7 jours après réception de la marchandise. Seuls les appareils sont garantis pour une durée d'une année. Aucune justification au retour de la commande n’est nécessaire. La révocation doit être envoyée à : 

Tamara Coiffure & Barbier 

Av. du 1er Mars 7

2000 Neuchâtel

Le prix d’achat sera immédiatement remboursé au client dès réception de la marchandise.

Informations d'expédition

Les produits sont envoyés et transportés par les services de la Poste Suisse à l'adresse de livraison indiquée par le client au cours du processus de commande. Livraison en Suisse et internationale. Le prix de la livraison sera toujours indiquée avant votre paiement final.

- Sauf conditions particulières précisées au moment de la validation de la commande, le délai de livraison selon les cas peut varier de 2 à 8 jours ouvrables. Une estimation du délai de livraison est toujours communiquée dans la fiche article ainsi que dans la confirmation de commande que vous recevrez par email.

- Tamara Coiffure & Barbier s'engage à informer le client en cas de tout retard important de livraison ou indisponibilité d'un produit. La société ne peut être tenue à aucune indemnité de ce chef.

- Le montant des frais de livraison est indiqué dans la rubrique « panier » est soumis à l'approbation du client avant la validation de chaque commande. Les frais de renvoi sont à la charge du client et devront être acquittés avant le renvoi. 

- Tamara Coiffure et Barbier n'est pas responsable pour le vol de la marchandise une fois déposée par la Poste. Au moment de la remise la marchandise ou de son dépôt devant le domicile du client, les profits et les risques (en particulier de vol, détérioration par des tiers, intempéries) sont transférés au client.

1 de 4