Skip to product information
1 of 1

Authentic Beauty Concept

Hand & Hair Light Cream - Light Hand & Hair Cream - 75ml

Regular price $12.00 USD
Regular price $25.00 USD Sale price $12.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

LIGHT HAND AND HAIR CREAM

75ml

  • Without silicones
  • It is a hand and hair cream with a light texture
  • It has an “invisible” texture and is instantly absorbed
  • It brings a feeling of softness to damp or dry hair.
  • It can also be applied to the skin for a soothing hand massage
  • Packaged in a more eco-responsible case, which helps to act for clean oceans*

The formula with Bakuchiol is light with an "invisible" texture. It nourishes and protects the skin and hair, for beautiful results to the touch recognized by hairdressers.

*Thanks to a partnership with Plastic Bank, an organization that pays people to collect and recycle plastic waste

Returns & Refunds Policy

The consumer is entitled to revoke the contract by returning the ordered products to the sender, within 7 days of receipt of the goods. Only the devices are guaranteed for a period of one year. No justification for the return of the order is necessary. The revocation must be sent to:

Tamara Hairdressing & Barber

Av. of March 1st 7

2000 Neuchatel

The purchase price will be immediately refunded to the customer upon receipt of the goods.

Shipping Information

The products are sent and transported by the Swiss Post services to the delivery address indicated by the customer during the ordering process. Delivery in Switzerland and internationally. The delivery price will always be indicated before your final payment.

- Except for special conditions specified at the time of validation of the order, the delivery time depending on the case may vary from 2 to 8 working days. An estimate of the delivery time is always communicated in the article sheet as well as in the order confirmation that you will receive by email.

- Tamara Coiffure & Barbier undertakes to inform the customer in the event of any significant delay in delivery or unavailability of a product. The company cannot be held liable for any compensation under this head.

- The amount of the delivery costs is indicated in the "basket" section and is subject to the customer's approval before the validation of each order. The return costs are the responsibility of the customer and must be paid before the return.

- Tamara Coiffure et Barbier is not responsible for the theft of the goods once deposited by the Post Office. At the time of delivery of the goods or of their deposit in front of the customer's domicile, the profits and risks (in particular of theft, deterioration by third parties, bad weather) are transferred to the customer.

1 of 4

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Authentic Beauty Concept

Hand & Hair Light Cream - Crème légère pour les Mains & Cheveux - 75ml

Prix actuel $12.00 USD
Prix actuel $25.00 USD Prix soldé $12.00 USD
Prix réduit ! Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

CRÈME LÉGÈRE MAINS ET CHEVEUX

75ml

  • Sans silicones
  • C'est une crème pour les mains et les cheveux à la texture légère 
  • Elle a une texture «invisible» et est absorbée instantanément 
  • Elle apporte une sensation de douceur sur cheveux humides ou secs 
  • Elle peut également être appliquée sur la peau pour un modelage apaisant des mains
  • Emballé dans un étui plus écoresponsable, qui aide à agir pour des océans propres*

La formule avec du Bakuchiol est légère avec une texture "invisible". Elle nourrit et protège la peau et les cheveux, pour de beaux résultats au toucher reconnus par les coiffeurs.

*Grâce à un partenariat avec Plastic Bank, un organisme qui rémunère des personnes pour collecter et recycler les déchets plastiques

Politique de Retours & Remboursements

Le consommateur est en droit de révoquer le contrat en renvoyant les produits commandés à l’expéditeur, dans un délai de 7 jours après réception de la marchandise. Seuls les appareils sont garantis pour une durée d'une année. Aucune justification au retour de la commande n’est nécessaire. La révocation doit être envoyée à : 

Tamara Coiffure & Barbier 

Av. du 1er Mars 7

2000 Neuchâtel

Le prix d’achat sera immédiatement remboursé au client dès réception de la marchandise.

Informations d'expédition

Les produits sont envoyés et transportés par les services de la Poste Suisse à l'adresse de livraison indiquée par le client au cours du processus de commande. Livraison en Suisse et internationale. Le prix de la livraison sera toujours indiquée avant votre paiement final.

- Sauf conditions particulières précisées au moment de la validation de la commande, le délai de livraison selon les cas peut varier de 2 à 8 jours ouvrables. Une estimation du délai de livraison est toujours communiquée dans la fiche article ainsi que dans la confirmation de commande que vous recevrez par email.

- Tamara Coiffure & Barbier s'engage à informer le client en cas de tout retard important de livraison ou indisponibilité d'un produit. La société ne peut être tenue à aucune indemnité de ce chef.

- Le montant des frais de livraison est indiqué dans la rubrique « panier » est soumis à l'approbation du client avant la validation de chaque commande. Les frais de renvoi sont à la charge du client et devront être acquittés avant le renvoi. 

- Tamara Coiffure et Barbier n'est pas responsable pour le vol de la marchandise une fois déposée par la Poste. Au moment de la remise la marchandise ou de son dépôt devant le domicile du client, les profits et les risques (en particulier de vol, détérioration par des tiers, intempéries) sont transférés au client.

1 de 4