Skip to product information
1 of 1

Évidentielle

Hair Serum - Hair serum - 30ml

Regular price $29.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Description:

Bring shine and suppleness to your hair with our serum enriched with 6 wonderful oils. Suitable for all hair types, this product is a true enhancing treatment, it nourishes without weighing it down, controls frizz and protects the hair fiber against external aggressions.

Scented with our fragrance with oriental, vanilla, powdery notes.

The 6 wonderful oils:

Macadamia: reinforces hair hydration and protects against external aggressions

Avocado: smooths the scales and restructures the tips

Jojoba: restores vitality and suppleness

Coco: nourishes and repairs dry hair

Argan: brings softness and shine and prevents split ends

Broccoli: conditioning effect comparable to silicones: facilitates detangling

Use:

2 possible uses:

Without rinsing: Take 1 to 3 pumps of serum, warm it between your hands then apply it delicately to the lengths and ends.

With rinse: Apply the serum to the lengths, leave on for at least 2 hours then wash your hair carefully.

Returns & Refunds Policy

The consumer is entitled to revoke the contract by returning the ordered products to the sender, within 7 days of receipt of the goods. Only the devices are guaranteed for a period of one year. No justification for the return of the order is necessary. The revocation must be sent to:

Tamara Hairdressing & Barber

Av. of March 1st 7

2000 Neuchatel

The purchase price will be immediately refunded to the customer upon receipt of the goods.

Shipping Information

The products are sent and transported by the Swiss Post services to the delivery address indicated by the customer during the ordering process. Delivery in Switzerland and internationally. The delivery price will always be indicated before your final payment.

- Except for special conditions specified at the time of validation of the order, the delivery time depending on the case may vary from 2 to 8 working days. An estimate of the delivery time is always communicated in the article sheet as well as in the order confirmation that you will receive by email.

- Tamara Coiffure & Barbier undertakes to inform the customer in the event of any significant delay in delivery or unavailability of a product. The company cannot be held liable for any compensation under this head.

- The amount of the delivery costs is indicated in the "basket" section and is subject to the customer's approval before the validation of each order. The return costs are the responsibility of the customer and must be paid before the return.

- Tamara Coiffure et Barbier is not responsible for the theft of the goods once deposited by the Post Office. At the time of delivery of the goods or of their deposit in front of the customer's domicile, the profits and risks (in particular of theft, deterioration by third parties, bad weather) are transferred to the customer.

1 of 4

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Évidentielle

Hair Serum - Sérum cheveux - 30ml

Prix actuel $29.00 USD
Prix actuel Prix soldé $29.00 USD
Prix réduit ! Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

Description:

 

Apportez brillance et souplesse à vos cheveux avec notre sérum enrichit aux 6 huiles merveilleuses. Adapté à tout type de cheveux, ce produit est un véritable soin sublimateur, il nourrit sans alourdir, maîtrise les frisottis et protège la fibre capillaire contre les agressions extérieures.

Parfumé avec notre fragrance aux notes orientales, vanillées, poudrées.

Les 6 huiles merveilleuses:

 

Macadamia: renforce l'hydratation du cheveux et protège des agressions extérieures

Avocat: lisse les écailles et restructure les pointes 

Jojoba: redonne vitalité et souplesse

Coco: nourrit et répare les cheveux secs 

Argan: apporte douceur et brillance et évite les pointes fourchues

Brocoli: effet conditionneur comparable aux silicones : facilite le démêlage

 

Utilisation:

 

2 utilisations possibles:

Sans rinçage: Prélever 1 à 3 pressions de sérum, chauffez-le entre les mains puis appliquez-le délicatement sur les longueurs et les pointes. 

 

Avec rinçage: Appliquer le sérum sur les longueurs, laisser poser durant minimum 2h puis laver soigneusement vos cheveux.

Politique de Retours & Remboursements

Le consommateur est en droit de révoquer le contrat en renvoyant les produits commandés à l’expéditeur, dans un délai de 7 jours après réception de la marchandise. Seuls les appareils sont garantis pour une durée d'une année. Aucune justification au retour de la commande n’est nécessaire. La révocation doit être envoyée à : 

Tamara Coiffure & Barbier 

Av. du 1er Mars 7

2000 Neuchâtel

Le prix d’achat sera immédiatement remboursé au client dès réception de la marchandise.

Informations d'expédition

Les produits sont envoyés et transportés par les services de la Poste Suisse à l'adresse de livraison indiquée par le client au cours du processus de commande. Livraison en Suisse et internationale. Le prix de la livraison sera toujours indiquée avant votre paiement final.

- Sauf conditions particulières précisées au moment de la validation de la commande, le délai de livraison selon les cas peut varier de 2 à 8 jours ouvrables. Une estimation du délai de livraison est toujours communiquée dans la fiche article ainsi que dans la confirmation de commande que vous recevrez par email.

- Tamara Coiffure & Barbier s'engage à informer le client en cas de tout retard important de livraison ou indisponibilité d'un produit. La société ne peut être tenue à aucune indemnité de ce chef.

- Le montant des frais de livraison est indiqué dans la rubrique « panier » est soumis à l'approbation du client avant la validation de chaque commande. Les frais de renvoi sont à la charge du client et devront être acquittés avant le renvoi. 

- Tamara Coiffure et Barbier n'est pas responsable pour le vol de la marchandise une fois déposée par la Poste. Au moment de la remise la marchandise ou de son dépôt devant le domicile du client, les profits et les risques (en particulier de vol, détérioration par des tiers, intempéries) sont transférés au client.

1 de 4