Skip to product information
1 of 1

Tamara Coiffure

HAIR VITAMIN - Candy hair vitamins - 1 box

Regular price $41.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $41.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Ah-mazing Hair Vitamins with Biotin is a highly concentrated beauty vitamin complex with 5000 mcg of biotin per bear, also known as vitamin B7 or vitamin H - twice as much as in other biotin gummy bears , which is designed to maintain normal hair, skin and nails. !

Biotin has been shown to contribute to normal energy metabolism and the maintenance of normal skin, nails and hair. Bears are suitable for permanent consumption. Sugar free Vegan No artificial additives Not tested on animals.

- Twice as much biotin as other biotin gummy bears

- Suitable for long term use

- Developed and produced in Germany with clinically proven ingredients

- Natural colors and flavors

Usage: Consume 1 piece daily 2x daily for best results.

Content: 1x pack of 60 pieces

Returns & Refunds Policy

The consumer is entitled to revoke the contract by returning the ordered products to the sender, within 7 days of receipt of the goods. Only the devices are guaranteed for a period of one year. No justification for the return of the order is necessary. The revocation must be sent to:

Tamara Hairdressing & Barber

Av. of March 1st 7

2000 Neuchatel

The purchase price will be immediately refunded to the customer upon receipt of the goods.

Shipping Information

The products are sent and transported by the Swiss Post services to the delivery address indicated by the customer during the ordering process. Delivery in Switzerland and internationally. The delivery price will always be indicated before your final payment.

- Except for special conditions specified at the time of validation of the order, the delivery time depending on the case may vary from 2 to 8 working days. An estimate of the delivery time is always communicated in the article sheet as well as in the order confirmation that you will receive by email.

- Tamara Coiffure & Barbier undertakes to inform the customer in the event of any significant delay in delivery or unavailability of a product. The company cannot be held liable for any compensation under this head.

- The amount of the delivery costs is indicated in the "basket" section and is subject to the customer's approval before the validation of each order. The return costs are the responsibility of the customer and must be paid before the return.

- Tamara Coiffure et Barbier is not responsible for the theft of the goods once deposited by the Post Office. At the time of delivery of the goods or of their deposit in front of the customer's domicile, the profits and risks (in particular of theft, deterioration by third parties, bad weather) are transferred to the customer.

1 of 4

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Tamara Coiffure

HAIR VITAMIN - Vitamines pour cheveux en bonbon - 1 boîte

Prix actuel CHF 35.00
Prix actuel Prix soldé CHF 35.00
Prix réduit ! Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

Les vitamines capillaires Ah-mazing avec biotine sont un complexe de vitamines de beauté hautement concentré avec 5000 mcg de biotine par ours, également connu sous le nom de vitamine B7 ou vitamine H - deux fois plus que dans d'autres oursons gommeux à la biotine, qui est conçu pour maintenir des cheveux, une peau et des ongles normaux. !

Il a été démontré que la biotine contribue au métabolisme énergétique normal et au maintien d'une peau, des ongles et des cheveux normaux. Les ours sont adaptés à une consommation permanente. Sans sucre Vegan Aucun additif artificiel Non testé sur les animaux.

- Deux fois plus de biotine que chez les autres oursons gommeux à biotine

- Convient pour une utilisation à long terme

- Développé et produit en Allemagne avec des ingrédients cliniquement prouvés

- Couleurs et saveurs naturelles

Utilisation: Consommer 1 pièce par jour 2x par jour pour plus de résultats.

Contenu: 1x pack de 60 pièces

Politique de Retours & Remboursements

Le consommateur est en droit de révoquer le contrat en renvoyant les produits commandés à l’expéditeur, dans un délai de 7 jours après réception de la marchandise. Seuls les appareils sont garantis pour une durée d'une année. Aucune justification au retour de la commande n’est nécessaire. La révocation doit être envoyée à : 

Tamara Coiffure & Barbier 

Av. du 1er Mars 7

2000 Neuchâtel

Le prix d’achat sera immédiatement remboursé au client dès réception de la marchandise.

Informations d'expédition

Les produits sont envoyés et transportés par les services de la Poste Suisse à l'adresse de livraison indiquée par le client au cours du processus de commande. Livraison en Suisse et internationale. Le prix de la livraison sera toujours indiquée avant votre paiement final.

- Sauf conditions particulières précisées au moment de la validation de la commande, le délai de livraison selon les cas peut varier de 2 à 8 jours ouvrables. Une estimation du délai de livraison est toujours communiquée dans la fiche article ainsi que dans la confirmation de commande que vous recevrez par email.

- Tamara Coiffure & Barbier s'engage à informer le client en cas de tout retard important de livraison ou indisponibilité d'un produit. La société ne peut être tenue à aucune indemnité de ce chef.

- Le montant des frais de livraison est indiqué dans la rubrique « panier » est soumis à l'approbation du client avant la validation de chaque commande. Les frais de renvoi sont à la charge du client et devront être acquittés avant le renvoi. 

- Tamara Coiffure et Barbier n'est pas responsable pour le vol de la marchandise une fois déposée par la Poste. Au moment de la remise la marchandise ou de son dépôt devant le domicile du client, les profits et les risques (en particulier de vol, détérioration par des tiers, intempéries) sont transférés au client.

1 de 4