Skip to product information
1 of 1

K18

Hair Mist - Molecular hair mist - 150ml

Regular price $93.00 USD
Regular price $151.00 USD Sale price $93.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

1x Hair Mist 150ML

The K18Peptide is the miracle molecule of hair care that we were waiting for. Clinically proven to reverse damage in just 4 minutes.

K18 PEPTIDE MIST is a pre-service treatment that strengthens hair before or after a chemical service. The pH level of 7.5 to 8.0 moves the cuticle to penetrate the cortex of the hair and refine damaged areas. Like-new hair that's been damaged from the inside out. Heals damage caused by color, chemical services, heat and mechanical styling.

Rediscovered strength, softness and shine.

USE:

Spray on your dirty hair with water (very little).

Section hair, apply 2-6 sprays of K18 Mist per section. Massage the hair. Let sit for 4 minutes to activate. Dry the hair and proceed as usual.

We advise you to use TOKIO INKARAMI shampoo and conditioner. Dry thoroughly with a towel.

Continue treatment with Hair masK K18 on damp hair. Massage for 4 minutes. To dry.

10 YEARS OF RESEARCH IN BIOSCIENCE. 1 PERFORATED PEPTIDE We've discovered a unique sequence leading the way in science to return hair damaged by chemical services and styling to its original youthful state: our patented K18 peptide. It's not a temporary fix, K18 Peptide is the first product to use biomimetics to reconnect keratin chains broken by color and chemical services. The results are soft, smooth, strong hair with a bounce that feels like new. The more damaged the hair, the more spectacular the results.

Returns & Refunds Policy

The consumer is entitled to revoke the contract by returning the ordered products to the sender, within 7 days of receipt of the goods. Only the devices are guaranteed for a period of one year. No justification for the return of the order is necessary. The revocation must be sent to:

Tamara Hairdressing & Barber

Av. of March 1st 7

2000 Neuchatel

The purchase price will be immediately refunded to the customer upon receipt of the goods.

Shipping Information

The products are sent and transported by the Swiss Post services to the delivery address indicated by the customer during the ordering process. Delivery in Switzerland and internationally. The delivery price will always be indicated before your final payment.

- Except for special conditions specified at the time of validation of the order, the delivery time depending on the case may vary from 2 to 8 working days. An estimate of the delivery time is always communicated in the article sheet as well as in the order confirmation that you will receive by email.

- Tamara Coiffure & Barbier undertakes to inform the customer in the event of any significant delay in delivery or unavailability of a product. The company cannot be held liable for any compensation under this head.

- The amount of the delivery costs is indicated in the "basket" section and is subject to the customer's approval before the validation of each order. The return costs are the responsibility of the customer and must be paid before the return.

- Tamara Coiffure et Barbier is not responsible for the theft of the goods once deposited by the Post Office. At the time of delivery of the goods or of their deposit in front of the customer's domicile, the profits and risks (in particular of theft, deterioration by third parties, bad weather) are transferred to the customer.

1 of 4

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

K18

Hair Mist - Brume capillaire moléculaire - 150ml

Prix actuel $93.00 USD
Prix actuel $151.00 USD Prix soldé $93.00 USD
Prix réduit ! Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

1x Hair Mist 150 ML

Le K18Peptide est la molécule miracle du soin capillaire qu'on attendait. Cliniquement prouvé pour inverser les dommages en seulement 4 minutes.

K18 PEPTIDE MIST est un traitement de pré-service qui renforce les cheveux avant ou après un service chimique. Le niveau de pH de 7,5 à 8,0 déplace la cuticule pour pénétrer dans le cortex du cheveu et affiner les zones endommagées. Des cheveux comme neufs qui ont été abîmés de l'intérieur vers l'extérieur. Guérison des dommages causés par la couleur, les services chimiques, la chaleur et le coiffage mécanique.

Force, douceur, brillance retrouvées.  

 

UTILISATION:

Vaporiser sur vos cheveux sales avec de l'eau (très peu).

Sectionner les cheveux, appliquer 2 à 6 pulvérisations de K18 Mist par section. Masser les cheveux. Laissez reposer pendant 4 minutes pour activer. Séchez les cheveux et procédez comme d'habitude.

Nous vous conseillons d'utiliser le shampooing et le conditioner TOKIO INKARAMI. Séchez soigneusement avec une serviette.

Continuer le traitement avec le Hair masK K18 sur cheveux humides. Masser pendant 4 minutes. Sécher. 

 

10 ANS DE RECHERCHE EN BIOSCIENCE. 1 PEPTIDE PERFORÉ Nous avons découvert une séquence unique ouvrant la voie à la science pour ramener les cheveux endommagés par les services chimiques et le coiffage à leur état de jeunesse d'origine : notre peptide K18 breveté. Ce n'est pas une solution temporaire, K18 Peptide est le premier produit à utiliser la biomimétique pour reconnecter les chaînes de kératine brisées par la couleur et les services chimiques. Les résultats sont des cheveux doux, lisses et forts avec un rebond qui se sent comme neuf. Plus les cheveux sont abîmés, plus les résultats sont spectaculaires.

Politique de Retours & Remboursements

Le consommateur est en droit de révoquer le contrat en renvoyant les produits commandés à l’expéditeur, dans un délai de 7 jours après réception de la marchandise. Seuls les appareils sont garantis pour une durée d'une année. Aucune justification au retour de la commande n’est nécessaire. La révocation doit être envoyée à : 

Tamara Coiffure & Barbier 

Av. du 1er Mars 7

2000 Neuchâtel

Le prix d’achat sera immédiatement remboursé au client dès réception de la marchandise.

Informations d'expédition

Les produits sont envoyés et transportés par les services de la Poste Suisse à l'adresse de livraison indiquée par le client au cours du processus de commande. Livraison en Suisse et internationale. Le prix de la livraison sera toujours indiquée avant votre paiement final.

- Sauf conditions particulières précisées au moment de la validation de la commande, le délai de livraison selon les cas peut varier de 2 à 8 jours ouvrables. Une estimation du délai de livraison est toujours communiquée dans la fiche article ainsi que dans la confirmation de commande que vous recevrez par email.

- Tamara Coiffure & Barbier s'engage à informer le client en cas de tout retard important de livraison ou indisponibilité d'un produit. La société ne peut être tenue à aucune indemnité de ce chef.

- Le montant des frais de livraison est indiqué dans la rubrique « panier » est soumis à l'approbation du client avant la validation de chaque commande. Les frais de renvoi sont à la charge du client et devront être acquittés avant le renvoi. 

- Tamara Coiffure et Barbier n'est pas responsable pour le vol de la marchandise une fois déposée par la Poste. Au moment de la remise la marchandise ou de son dépôt devant le domicile du client, les profits et les risques (en particulier de vol, détérioration par des tiers, intempéries) sont transférés au client.

1 de 4