Skip to product information
1 of 1

Tokio Inkarami

Tokio Air Treatment Mist - 100ml

Regular price $80.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $80.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Tokio Ie Outkarami Air Treatment (Mist) 100 ML

An exceptional leave-in treatment in the form of a mist that deeply repairs and hydrates damaged hair while protecting it from the heat!

For who ?

The Air Treatment TOKIO INKARAMI is suitable for all hair types. Fine hair will particularly appreciate it for its sheathing side.

Benefits:

This mist-like leave-in treatment deeply repairs and hydrates damaged hair, thanks to keratin and CMC* ingredients. Its unique formula allows it to quickly penetrate the heart of the hair, giving it remarkable hydration and exceptional shine right through to the ends. After applying this treatment you will obtain: softness, lightness, exceptional shine and thermal protection.

*CMC: Cell membrane complex that exists between each cuticle on the surface of the hair. The membrane is a complex set of lipids, proteins and sugars regulating the exchanges of matter between the inside and the outside of the cell, and therefore of the hair. The CMC present in the hair strands can be damaged by exposure to environmental factors, and to the various products to which the hair has been exposed. The Premium Air Treatment contains a CMC repair solution that deactivates reactive chemicals on the hair and rebuilds damaged CMC.

-How to apply the product?

Spray on damp hair and distribute over the lengths and ends. This product is thermoactive, it is therefore recommended to have a heat input (hair dryer) to fully benefit from its effects.

The little +: It is possible to combine it with tokio oil, all without weighing down your hair. In this case, spray a small amount of Air treatment and add a pressure of TOKIO INKARAMI oil on your lengths and for a second time.

Returns & Refunds Policy

The consumer is entitled to revoke the contract by returning the ordered products to the sender, within 7 days of receipt of the goods. Only the devices are guaranteed for a period of one year. No justification for the return of the order is necessary. The revocation must be sent to:

Tamara Hairdressing & Barber

Av. of March 1st 7

2000 Neuchatel

The purchase price will be immediately refunded to the customer upon receipt of the goods.

Shipping Information

The products are sent and transported by the Swiss Post services to the delivery address indicated by the customer during the ordering process. Delivery in Switzerland and internationally. The delivery price will always be indicated before your final payment.

- Except for special conditions specified at the time of validation of the order, the delivery time depending on the case may vary from 2 to 8 working days. An estimate of the delivery time is always communicated in the article sheet as well as in the order confirmation that you will receive by email.

- Tamara Coiffure & Barbier undertakes to inform the customer in the event of any significant delay in delivery or unavailability of a product. The company cannot be held liable for any compensation under this head.

- The amount of the delivery costs is indicated in the "basket" section and is subject to the customer's approval before the validation of each order. The return costs are the responsibility of the customer and must be paid before the return.

- Tamara Coiffure et Barbier is not responsible for the theft of the goods once deposited by the Post Office. At the time of delivery of the goods or of their deposit in front of the customer's domicile, the profits and risks (in particular of theft, deterioration by third parties, bad weather) are transferred to the customer.

1 of 4

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Tokio Inkarami

Tokio Air Treatment Brume - 100ml

Prix actuel CHF 69.00
Prix actuel Prix soldé CHF 69.00
Prix réduit ! Épuisé
Taxes incluses.


Tokio Ie Outkarami Air Treatment (Brume) 100 ML

Un soin sans rinçage sous forme de brume exceptionnel qui répare et hydrate profondément les cheveux abîmés tout en les protégeant de la chaleur !

Pour qui ?

Le Air Treatment TOKIO INKARAMI est adapté à tous les types de cheveux. Les cheveux fins l'apprécierons particulièrement pour son coté gainant.

Bénéfices :

Ce soin sans rinçage de type brume répare et hydrate pro-fondément les cheveux abîmés, grâce à la kératine et aux ingrédients CMC*. Sa formule unique lui permet de pénétrer rapidement au cœur des cheveux, leur conférant une hydratation remarquable et un éclat exceptionnel jusqu’aux pointes. Après l'application de ce soin vous obtiendrez : douceur, légèreté, brillance exceptionnelle et une protection thermique.

*CMC : Complexe de membrane cellulaire qui existe entre chaque cuticules à la surface du cheveu. La membrane est un ensemble complexe de lipides, de protéines et de sucres régulant les échanges de matière entre l’intérieur et l’extérieur de la cellule, et donc du cheveu. Le CMC présent dans les mèches de cheveux peut être endommagé par l’exposition à des facteurs environnementaux, et aux différents produits auxquels les cheveux ont été exposés. Le Premium Air Treatment contient une solution de réparation du CMC qui désactive les produits chimiques réactifs sur les cheveux et reconstruit le CMC endommagé.

-Comment appliquer le produit ?

Vaporisez sur cheveux humides et répartir sur les longueurs et pointes. Ce produit est thermoactif, il est donc recommandé d'avoir un apport de chaleur (sèche-cheveux) pour bénéficier pleinement de ses effets .

Le petit + : Il est possible de le cumuler à l'huile tokio, le tout sans alourdir vos cheveux. Dans ce cas, vaporisez une petite quantité de Air treatment et ajoutez une pression d'huile TOKIO INKARAMI sur vos longueurs et pour dans un second temps.

Politique de Retours & Remboursements

Le consommateur est en droit de révoquer le contrat en renvoyant les produits commandés à l’expéditeur, dans un délai de 7 jours après réception de la marchandise. Seuls les appareils sont garantis pour une durée d'une année. Aucune justification au retour de la commande n’est nécessaire. La révocation doit être envoyée à : 

Tamara Coiffure & Barbier 

Av. du 1er Mars 7

2000 Neuchâtel

Le prix d’achat sera immédiatement remboursé au client dès réception de la marchandise.

Informations d'expédition

Les produits sont envoyés et transportés par les services de la Poste Suisse à l'adresse de livraison indiquée par le client au cours du processus de commande. Livraison en Suisse et internationale. Le prix de la livraison sera toujours indiquée avant votre paiement final.

- Sauf conditions particulières précisées au moment de la validation de la commande, le délai de livraison selon les cas peut varier de 2 à 8 jours ouvrables. Une estimation du délai de livraison est toujours communiquée dans la fiche article ainsi que dans la confirmation de commande que vous recevrez par email.

- Tamara Coiffure & Barbier s'engage à informer le client en cas de tout retard important de livraison ou indisponibilité d'un produit. La société ne peut être tenue à aucune indemnité de ce chef.

- Le montant des frais de livraison est indiqué dans la rubrique « panier » est soumis à l'approbation du client avant la validation de chaque commande. Les frais de renvoi sont à la charge du client et devront être acquittés avant le renvoi. 

- Tamara Coiffure et Barbier n'est pas responsable pour le vol de la marchandise une fois déposée par la Poste. Au moment de la remise la marchandise ou de son dépôt devant le domicile du client, les profits et les risques (en particulier de vol, détérioration par des tiers, intempéries) sont transférés au client.

1 de 4